Dr. Allan Armitage Herbaceous App

Long Island Gold Medal Plant Program

A Way to Garden

MAIL ORDER NURSERY LIST

 

 

Brent & Becky’s Bulbs, 7463 Heath Trail, Gloucester, VA 23061 (www.brentandbeckysbulbs.com)

•Broken Arrow Nursery, 13 Broken Arrow Road, Hamden, CT 06518 (www.brokenarrownursery.com)

•Camellia Forest Nursery, 9701 Carrie Road, Chapel Hill, NC 27516 (www.camforest.com)

•Completely Clematis,  217 Argilla Road, Ipswich, MA 01938 (www.clematisnursery.com)

•Fairweather Gardens, PO Box 330, Greenwich, NJ 08323 (www.fairweathergardens.com)

   

•Fancy Fronds, PO Box 1090, Gold Bar, WA 98251  (http://www.fancyfrondsnursery.com )

•Forest Farm, 990 Tetherow Road, Williams, OR 97544(www.forestfarm.com)

•Gardener’s Supply Company, Burlington, VT, 1-888-833-1412 (http://www.gardeners.com/ )

•Gossler Farms, 1200 Weaver Road, Springfield, OR 97478 (https://secure.gosslerfarms.com/home.php )

•Greer Gardens, 1280 Good pasture Island Road, Eugene, OR 97401 (www.greergardens.com)

•Joycreek Nursery, 20300 NW Watson Road   Scappoose, OR 97056

 (http://www.joycreek.com /)        

•Klehm’s Song Sparrow, 13101 E. Rye Road, Avalon, WI 53505 (www.songsparrow.com)

•Kurt Bluemel, Inc. 2740 Greene Lane • Baldwin, MD 21013 (http://www.kurtbluemel.com/)

•Woodlanders, 1128 Colleton Ave, Aiken SC 29801 (www.woodlanders.net

•Niche Gardens, 1111 Dawson Road, Chapel Hill, NC 27516 (www.nichegardens.com

•Plant Delights, 9241 Sauls Road, Raleigh, NC 27603 (www.plantdel.com)  

•RareFind Nursery, 957 Patterson Road  Jackson, NJ. 08527

(http://www.rarefindnursery.com/ )

•Swan Island Dahlias 995 NW 22nd Ave, Canby, OR 97013 www.dahlias.com

Public Gardens of New York and New Jersey